2012 AC Holiday Issue

As the year seems to accelerate towards a climactic end, it’s that time again! The RadioInformer Holiday sampler has arrived. Chock full of holiday classics and fresh new entries, this year’s seasonal sampler includes classics from Barry Manilow, Rod Stewart, Chicago, Celtic Woman, Kelly Clarkson, Fun., Kimberly Locke, Hot Chelle Rae and more. Original new offerings by Margo Rey, Colbie Caillat, Franklin McKay, Mandisa, Cee Lo Green, and  Northern Light Orchestra promise to spice up holiday playlists everywhere. The RadioInformer is truly your one-stop shop for classics and new holiday treats. Happy holidays!

Barry Manilow

Featured Tracks

1 Barry Manilow “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” [Arista Legacy]

2 Celtic Woman “Winter Wonderland” [EMI]

3 Chicago “Let It Snow” [Rhino]

4 Margo Rey “This Holiday Night” [Organica]

5 Franklin McKay “This Christmas” [Franklin McKay]

6 Kelly Clarkson “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” [RCA]

7 Rod Stewart “Merry Christmas, Baby” [Verve]

8 Melissa Etheridge “Christmas In America” [IDJMG]

9 Smash Mouth “The Christmas Song” [429]

10 Colbie Caillat “Christmas In the Sand” [Universal Republic]

11 Fun. “Sleigh Ride” [Hear/CMG]

12 Kimberly Locke “Silver Bells” (Radio Edit) [I Am]

13 Michael Lynche “This Christmas” [Big 3]

14 Mandisa “Somebody’s Angel” [Sparrow/EMI]

15 James Durban “Santa Claus Is Back In Town” [Wind-Up]

16 Hot Chelle Rae “Jingle Bell Rock” (Radio Version) [RCA]

17 Cee Lo Green f/The Muppets “All I Need Is Love” [Atlantic/Elektra/RRP]

18 Scala & Kolacny Brothers “My December” [ATCO]


Margo Rey

Franklin McKay

Fatal error: Call to undefined function the_field() in /home/content/71/5115771/html/wordpress/wp-content/themes/videoplus/single.php on line 51