2012 September Country Sampler

Landing on Programmer’s desks this week featuring 7 NEW HITS from established artists like Gary Allan, Faith Hill and Kix Brooks along with debut introductions from Kacey Musgraves, High Valley and Andy Gibson!  Plus the special comeback effort from Wade Hayes…

2012 September Country Sampler

Featured Tracks

1 Kacey Musgraves “Merry Go ‘Round” [Mercury]

Written by Kacey Musgraves, Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally | Produced by Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves

2 Gary Allan “Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)” [MCA]

Written by Gary Allan, Matt Warren, Hillary Lindsey | Produced by Gary Allan and Greg Droman

3 Kix Brooks “Bring It On Home” [Arista]

Written by Kix Brooks, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson | Produced by Kix Brooks

4 Andy Gibson “Summer Back” [Curb]

Written by Brian Davis, Andy Gibson, Vicky McGhehee | Produced by James Stroud

5 Faith Hill “American Heart” (Radio Edit) [Warner Bros.]

Written by Jonathan Singleton, Jim Beavers | Produced by Byron Gallimore & Faith Hill

6 Wade Hayes “Is It Already Time” [RPM]

Written by Wade Hayes | Produced by Don Cook

7 High Valley “Love You For A Long Time” [Watch Lyric Video] [Rodeowave/Eaglemont]

Written by Jared Crump, Ben Stennis, Brad Rempel | Produced by Phil O’Donnell & Jeremy Spilman

Gary Allan

Kix Brooks

Fatal error: Call to undefined function the_field() in /home/content/71/5115771/html/wordpress/wp-content/themes/videoplus/single.php on line 51